I’m oh so sorry!

I’m sorry I had to switch addresses on you guys again, but WordPress was the best option for me if I want to host my blog with it’s own domain! (Basically if I want a.com name…) I promise this is the last switcharoo! Hope you enjoy the new look and feel and enjoy WordPress as much as I already do. I wanted to make a video tomorrow (Or I guess, today, seeing as it’s 2:25am…) but I don’t know how much of  a voice I’ll have considering I screamed like no other at the Ed Sheeran concert I went to tonight. I’ll try to make one this week though! (I have to admit, it’s been a fairly busy week.)

Much love! xx

Here’s a pic of me meeting Ed… Best moment ever.
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

